Skip to content

let my fingers do the walking

May 8, 2013

My fingers can do so much better than your fingers
let My girth
and My mirth
bring you to an earthquake
a tsunami of waves

My long pianistic fingers
inside you
finding the right spot
losing it
having fun finding it again

let my fingers to the talking

you’re wet
not just moist
through choice
I mean wet
wet like a mountain stream

let me follow your juices
(as long as it amuses)
and reach deep inside you

two thumbs combined
(like two heads)
are better than one

let me pound you
astound you
until your bound body
goes into spasm

a paroxysm of pleasure
a taste of sweet torture

but you can’t stop me can you?
you are in my power
and willingly
and my fingers speak louder than words

let me quake you
fisting fun
let me take you
poco a poco

to that place
where all your will is gone
and you and I are completely one

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

