Skip to content

Master Speaks

May 8, 2013

sit quietly
do not look at me
put your hands behind you
let me tie them

sit quietly
sit still as I run my hands through your tousled hair
gently at first
then tossing your head from side to side

sit quietly
as my strong hands follow the contours of your body
shhh don’t speak
don’t let out any involuntary cries
as my fingers find your nipples
and squeeze them

sit quietly
feel my lips on yours
first as a tender lover
then as a tormentor
feel my tongue inside your mouth
feel it as I lick your face
then bite your delectable flesh
and find where you can’t bear it the most

sit quietly
become moist as my fingers find you
moving gently inside
deeper and deeper
longer and longer
as your legs part to invite me in

sit quietly
be patient
I will be back soon…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

