Skip to content

Just because you want to

June 7, 2013

the first time you slept in my bed
you emerged from the bathroom
with your panties as your only garment

you moved with such grace
to slide under the sheets with me
and you looked so beautiful
I had to remind myself of the necessity
of breathing

and you did this
just because you wanted to

your delectable flesh
your delicate skin
your deep pool eyes
your moist-drenched lips
which fell open at my touch

all these you gave as a gift to me
just because you wanted to

when I spanked you
until your ass turned blue
and your eyes streamed tears
and it hurt so much
you never said enough Master
not once
you were giving me all your heart
and all your strength
all this
just because you wanted to

you do all this
because you love me
and you know I love you

you do all this
you give me the prized and peerless gift
of your total submission

just because you want to

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

