Skip to content

Shreds

June 7, 2013

you bought that dress
because you thought I’d like it
did you?

well come here and I will
tear it from your lustrous body
bit by teasing bit
and leave it
and you
decimated and in
shreds
lying on the floor

I will lay you down and
kiss you
so tenderly
your mouth will moisten and
give way to me

later
the ardour will increase and
you will scream in my ear for more
and I shall give you more
until you beg
beg
beg
for more
and more
and more

when it is all over
(if ever it is)
I shall run my fingers
through your hair
and stroke your back
so that my soft fingers
make you tingle

and of course
I will replace the dress

it will all have been worth it
just for that one long
long moment

From → Uncategorized

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Telling Stories at Smut by the Sea | K D Grace

Leave a Reply

